Lil Wayne – I Am Not a Human Being II (Deluxe Version)

Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Released: Mar 26, 2013
℗ 2013 Cash Money Records Inc.

1 Ianahb
2 Curtains (feat. Boo)
3 Days and Days (feat. 2 Chainz)
4 Gunwalk (feat. Gudda Gudda)
5 No Worries (feat. Detail)
6 Back to You
7 Trigger Finger (feat. Soulja Boy)
8 Beat the S**t (feat. Gunplay)
9 Rich As F**k (feat. 2 Chainz)
10 Trippy (feat. Juicy J)
11 Love Me (feat. Drake & Future)
12 God Bless Amerika
13 Wowzerz (feat. Trina)
14 Hello (feat. Shane Heyl)
15 Lay It Down (feat. Nicki Minaj & Corey Gunz)
16 Hot Revolver (feat. Dre)
17 My Homies Still (feat. Big Sean)
Digital Booklet - I Am Not a Human Being II (Deluxe Version)


You may also like...

Leave a Reply